Amertex

Call Us Toll Free 800.427.3668

Get in touch. We’d love to hear from you.

General Inquiries

General Inquiries

info@amertexservices.com

Telephone

718.665.2225

Toll Free

800.427.3668

Fax

718.665.8854

Mailing Address

Amertex Services
231 Rider Avenue
Bronx, NY 10451

Contact Us Directly

David S. Ehrlichman

Executive Vice President
dehrlich@amertexservices.com

Sonia Pitre

Service Director
spitre@amertexservices.com

Greg Gorgone

Sales / Service
Long Island, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island
ggorgone@amertexservices.com

Christopher Newby

Sales / Service
Bronx, New Jersey, Westchester, Connecticut, Rockland County
cnewby@amertexservices.com

Karen Ginsberg

Sales / Service
Manhattan
kginsberg@amertexservices.com

Elena Rodriguez

Inside Service Representative
Bronx, New Jersey, Westchester, Rockland, Manhattan from 59th St. and below
erodriguez@amertexservices.com

Mario Mendez

Route Manager
mmendez@amertexservices.com

Carina Coller

Inside Service Representative
Queens, Brooklyn, Long Island, Staten Island, Manhattan from 60th Street and above
ccoller@amertexservices.com

email us at info@amertexservices.com to set up a free evaluation